Art Blog

Towards the ending (F49)

After C&CS, I worked consecutively before lunch. I worked out about a few pages before the ending of the story. The speed of the storyline will seem fast, therefore, I will try some ways to slow it down in order to give the audience more contents and a more satisfacting climax. And to give some time for me to refine and fix some minor issues for the project, I will finish all pages within this weekend. And having a few days to do gif. and sketchbook.

I drew 5 1/2 pages of line art today which made me think I can do it before my deadline, and gave me more energy to work more on them. I hope my power will not escape after today.

Leave a Reply

