Art Blog

Another day (F45)

Yesterday night I got some idea and started to draw more draft and I am halfway done, I think. I start to get bored by line art and colour. But I did a full colour page and it was satisfying. This time, I tried on thinking about the colour palette first, assumed how different colours react to each other. And the whole morning was to make that page.

In the afternoon, although my speed slowed down as I had just finished one page line art in 3 hours, as I distracted much and tried to do other stuff. And my right hand got a bit painful probably because I drew for too long. Therefore, I wanted to work on the sketchbook and I just printed the materials I need to put in the sketchbook.

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 16.26.44.png

Leave a Reply

