Art Blog

Title (F43)

img_1585I have finished up to 20 pages of lineart already, which I sticked with my track that I set before. For the draft, I just stuck in 22 pages which the characters confessed to his crush, however, I don’t know how it flow into my plot without too much timeskip. Therefore, I will try to figure it out and continue on it.

Also, I have not decided the title, now I have an idea to entitle it LARANJA, it is the portuguese of orange. As the whole comic is orange and I have explained the reason of the significant why I want to use orange theme for my comic. I will see if there any other suitable title as I process my comic, I will decide when I finish all the pages. And I will start to do the sketchbook part to explain the process and difficulties.

Leave a Reply

