Art Blog

Make it shine (F42)

I did some more line art and tried to colour some part. There is a movie scene that I want the screen to glow and shine, Therefore, I tried on the gradient of colour to fill the screen, and I want to make it more lively and I will try on GIF on the sparkle screen.

Another thing I thought of was the title of the comic, which I haven’t set yet. I want to entitle the comic related of the colour orange, as most of the pages inside the comic will be fill with orange and brown colour. In the rainbow flag for gays, orange represent the healing of the society, sometimes having a meaning of friendship, which I want to shoe inside the story. This is one of the reasons I chose orange as the comic colour.Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 16.33.27.png

Leave a Reply

