Art Blog

colour on Photoshop (F41)

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 16.34.01.png

I found that colouring on Photoshop is kind of easy, but choosing the right colour is hard. When I did the full colour on the first page of the 2nd Chapter, the colour I chose was too saturated for the whole theme and it doesn’t not look nice. Therefore, I tuned down the saturation rate and made it less colourful, which became more suitable more the whole comic theme.

Also, I continue to do my project and set some date like, when I have to finish page 20 in order make my time look more solid. In order to know when I finish the work more efficient or less panicked than before, at least.

img_1584

Leave a Reply

