Art Blog

Computer all day (F38)

Digital illustration is so convenient that you can get the exact colour you want and the texture can look either smooth or rough depends on our own interests. However, I found that I easily got tired when I actually sit in front of something whole day long. I need to even concentrate on the panel all time, to see if I drew anything wrong or the line was not smooth enough. Therefore, more constant rests are needed when doing digital works than traditional works.

Today, I continue on finish the pages and leave the GIF. works after I finish all pages. Also. as the school’s computer is more easily to work on, I just draft the rough works when I am using my own laptop. Indeed, I am not sure my speed is slow or fast depends on the works, but I will know next week when all the things start to flood in.

KEEP WORKING HARD, EVERYONE!

Leave a Reply

