Art Blog

Little things/ Font and colour (F35)

While I was drawing my comic, I had to add some conversation boxes, howevver, I did not know use which fonts, I just  found some fonts which alike to handwriting, yet, are clear to see. Therefore, I used a font entitled Bradley Hand. The font was good to use in different occasions.

Moreover, I used the monochrome to do the shading, and I used orange theme, as it is a favourite colour of mine, also in the rainbow flag, orange colour representing the healing and friendship, which I somehow want to show in this story.

img_1582

Also, I want the brush on Photoshop to give more texture on the whole page, like somethings more made by pencil. And I fixed on that particular brush to draw and colour with it.

img_1479

Leave a Reply

