Art Blog

Idea/ concept development (F30)

C&CS went fine today, I finished the introduction of it and I want to do it later, I don’t want to continue to do this week.

After lunch, I start my sketchbook on my FMP. Getting my story setting yesterday, although I don’t know how to start with the plot. I just moved to the concept more with my old photo during my highschool, some are from school places, some of them were taken outside school, which the things happened in Macau. But it is not something for tourism, they were kind of daily scenes for people in Macau in order to find out the vibes in Macau citizens andits cultures, somehow.

I did collages and I think it’s pretty amazing though I sound so self-obsessed. However, I will do more tomorrow then I will move on to do the rough for the graphic novel. As I need to handle my time well.

img_1451

Leave a Reply

