Art Blog

Story and purpose (F29)

Mainly worked on my sketchbook today, to record the GIF. experiment process and the plot setting I finished yesterday. My process so far is caught on time with my timetable which makes me less stressed, even a bit faster than the planned time. I am glad I have more time to start my work, hope that I will not forget anything important to develop and things put on sketchbook.

Also, speaking of sketchbook, I think one is enough as I am just half way through and I think I did not miss anything. Therefore, I bought a new file today rather than a new sketchbook, and the file is used to record all the bibliography as well as research. It is meant that I need to cite those research using Harvard reference, I will do little by little everyday. Although I want to leave during the last week, I start now as I know I have a lot of work to do.

img_1449

Leave a Reply

