Art Blog

Wrapping up/ Primary research (F25)

I have been arranging the primary resource during the trips in Easter. Both trips were so amazing and the research help my in variety ways, especially the related subject exhibitions and shows. Therefore, the rest of the holiday I focused on finish the research things and continue to development as I have not started any yet.

I did some character development and some storylines on my notebook while I am travelling. Although they are just some initial ideas, I can start from somewhere. However, it is challenging to do the stories as I am not good at making up things especially event stuffs. But I will do my best and try make a reasonable plot to develop and deliver the messages properly.

Leave a Reply

