Art Blog

SuTaTo/ Interview and secondary research (F22)

Let’s Begin!!!

Finally finished editing the interview conversation. Today, as the last day before Easter. I started to write about why and how I want to do the FMP. Starting by analysis the information from the interview, and doing some evaluation on it.

As I wanted to mixed the information from two blogs (secondary research) from the Macau blogs, and surprisingly that the information are quite similar. But it also made me feel sad because the society in Macau did not change much in the past 5 years, as the blogs were written in 2012.

Moreover, I got some idea yesterday that were for the FMP storyline. I don’t know is it a good setting, therefore, I have to be inspired during my London and Barcelona trip during Easter holiday. Actually, I am a bit stressed as I afraid I let the LGBT community down if I deliver some incorrect information into the storyline that might mislead the audience. However, I do not want to think too much, I will try my best to do it.

Leave a Reply

