Art Blog

Trying more (F20)

Artist respond continue. I figured out that I have to finish more work before Easter holiday in order to make my work less at the end of the FMP. As I have not started my development on my project, I am a bit worried that I cannot make it on time.

Therefore, I will finish the artist responds within the weekend(as I told before), and I finished up the pastel work with spray to prevent fading and started to do another respond, and I just felt so sleepy as I did not sleep well lately. Anyway, indeed, I think responds are fun to do in order to know the artist technique.

Leave a Reply

