Art Blog

Arrange and respond (F17)

Continue on Artist research today, I did 6 artist research until now, I hope it would not be too much as I might not respond to all of the artist. The reason is that some artists share similar charactistic on their works and I will do a mix of style on it. Also, respond to 2 similar style will not be effective as I want to know more style and materials. Therefore, I found 2 more artist today with different techniques whether on digit or tradition.

Moreover, I will find more artists as I do many primary research which there are more respond and experiments coming in April. As a result, I aim to finish most of the research and responds on artists within this week in order to start the final project story setting and arrange the interview information.

img_1103

Leave a Reply

