Art Blog

Artistsssss (F16)

img_1574I did more artist research today, process was alright. I hope I did not slow down, as I was not really doing things today. I found some good illustrator with some gif works they made. They were what I kind of want to make, but I also want to find some more artist with different style, maybe I could do in during Easter vacation. And I did not think the Trip Week research supports my development, I just recorded some and see if I can use in the future. And most of my Primary resource will do during Easter or some weekends in London.

Furthermore, many of my classmates’ seat positions have changed and I also want to move and let see if I can move on Monday.

Leave a Reply

