Art Blog

Prepare for more research (F15)

As I did 2 film review and some interview as primary resource, I started to do more on artist today. I am still figuring out which artists to do in the responds, but I did some artists from the comic I bought 2 weeks ago. The style was great and I wanted to develop them, but did not know which one was the best. I just left the idea first and I think it will make more sense when I did more different artists.

Also, I am thinking of about the trip during Easter vacation. I am going to go to Barcelona and I am very excited that there are artists doing LGBT theme as it should help me a lot. I will plan with my friends who go with me and I hope I have time to see all the exhibitions.

Next week, I may bring my drawing tablet to draw the respond on those artists. Also, I think the most of this FMP will be digital, so I will often bring it to school.

img_1092

Leave a Reply

