Art Blog

Film and book Review (F14)

The presentation for the trip week was not what I was expected. It was just going around the table and looked at others’ works, which many things were stuck inside.

After that, we needed to submit the timetable for the whole FMP. And we started to adjust the time, including Easter vocation. I asked my friends about Barcelona places and where I could go. I found some good exhibition or gallery about my LGBT theme and I cannot wait to go and see.

And, finished all these kind of paper work. I continued my review on different films and books. I did one film, Paris is burning, and one comic book, Love is love. I tried to figure out which is primary and which is secondary resource as it was quite confusing when I searched for meaning. But I think my comic book would be counted as primary as it was the feeling of the artists’ thoughts.

img_1091

Leave a Reply

