Art Blog

Restart (F13)

I stopped to develop my sketchbook last week as I was in the Trip week. I restart to do more video review today, though I did not finish my A5 sketchbook for trip week. The memory of my content of my sketchbook had gone, I used some time to remember them.

Moreover, I thought I would start to do my interview, but when I checked my timetable yesterday, I planned to do it last weekend. I totally messed up the timetable which I have to change it, so I asked different of my interviewees when they have the time to take my interview. And before Wednesday, I will finish my Trip week sketchbook.

Leave a Reply

