Art Blog

Trip Week 03

Very beautiful and nice weather today, great for hiking. We went to Duxford Museum today, it is a aircraft museum. I had no clue about what exactly I could get any related primary resource from it, anyway, I took many photos and looked through the event of the aircraft. I admire people in the past built and created different things to fly to the sky, yet, there were many stories war in the past during WWI and WWII that made me felt sad. And I am very grateful for the peaceful days that most people are living now, we should cherish them.

Also, they made me more aware of the past and I think it makes me more motivation to work on my project to rise awareness that could make people understand and make the world a better place.

Leave a Reply

