Art Blog

For me, To you (F12)

I did a review and analysis on the short film I watched a while ago, “For me, To you”. It was did by Macao people which I found it intriguing to present the Gay community in Macao and how the two main characters developed the story. The metaphor of this story was so good but I just noticed now. Maybe at the time when I first saw the film, I did not have more knowledge on the community and the relationship between people in my hometown. The plot of the film is good for me, and I have learned something from it and made me think more on metaphor and I will try it in my storyline.

However, I still needed to do interview to develop the story before I start.

img_0901

Leave a Reply

