Art Blog

Timetable (F11)

After having the presentation for student who absented yesterday, we continued on our project. Before that, we needed to do timetable, which it is quite time-consuming, I hope it will be helpful throughout the FMP.

I started on the timetable that the school provided, and the area for each date was too large for me as I did not want to use too much paper on timetable when it printed out. Therefore I am using the timetable I created today, it is more like a calendar and it will be more clear to see what I will do in the following months.

img_0898

Leave a Reply

