Art Blog

Things in my head (F9)

As the presentation is Wednesday, and I have prepared my mood board for it, I did not have much to do today. Although I wanted to start my idea so bad, I did not know what about the comments tutors will give on the presentation which things will alter.

Later on, I started surfing on Tumblr and look for some inspiration, and I still did not know what similar style I should develop, or I just do my own style. Therefore, I started a new page for my thinking in my head and drew them out into the sketchbook, hope it will boost my imagination and concept. If it cannot boost my mind today, someday will, so I just record something random on the white page of sketchbook.

img_0896

Leave a Reply

