Art Blog

Sketchbook (F8)

I started my new sketchbook today, I did not have many things to put inside yet and I wanted to make it more less orderly, I think to put the things came up on my mind first. First is the mind map, although I wanted to put the original one inside, the paper was too big and it was unclear. Therefore, I wrote it again directly on the sketchbook and did I bit alternation. However, I wanted to keep it as the initial idea, I did not change much according to the idea I have now. I will explain my idea now in my proposals, so I did not need to put all the idea on the mind map.

Moreover, I changed some pictures for the mood boards to make them more diverse. But the presentation will be held on next Wednesday, there are chances that I will change some information again.

img_0895

Leave a Reply

