Art Blog

Start to develop (F6)

After Monday, I did not make change for my proposals because I went for an interview yesterday which I did not have much time and yet, I think there was not much alternation need to do on my proposals. Therefore, I submitted the hardcopy to Jo to check whether there is any thing i need to change. At last, my ideas for the proposals were alright, just a bit correction of the grammar mistakes.

img_0894

Anyway, I start to search for some pictures for my Moodboard that I have to present to the peers. I did not feel like a good process as I just found a few picture, maybe I should start focus on the work now.

Moreover, I want to do something with my sketchbook now, I was thinking should I just stick the mind map on the first page or I should do another one, as it was kind of messy. So tomorrow my work will be doing these things.

Leave a Reply

