Art Blog

Proposal (F5)

 

img_0889

I finished the Proposal earlier than I expected, as I said I would finish just before Wednesday, but I have an interview tomorrow which means I do not have much time tomorrow. Therefore, I finished up the second Proposal and print it out to have a hard copy as back up, because I am not sure if I need to submit the hard copy or soft copy. For the soft copy, I saved them into Dropbox, it is the second back up after my USB.

Also, I could not buy a drawing tablet in store, as they have out of stock. It makes me feel so inconvenient as I need to buy online, which I am not keen at it. Anyway, I will buy online, and I will use the cheapest one as I probably do not need many application when I am using the tablet.

Leave a Reply

