Art Blog

Project Proposal (F2)

Before getting into which theme I should choose, I started the proposal for the evaluation on my previous works. I think it is hard to conclude in 100 words, I just briefly mentioned some points and excess a few words.

I thought of different theme through my mind map (below).

img_0876

There are variety of aspect to develop, I think I have to make up my mind to choose two to develop an initial idea. There are LGBT+, Music, Macau(my hometown), etc. Tomorrow I have to decide which to develop, it makes me kind of stress, but I can move on if I get some inspiration online or some recorded piece on my phone while I went to gallery. Therefore, I will search online first to find something useful. Also, the pink pen is the things I want to make, such as I want to make comic with a bit GIF to view.

Leave a Reply

