Art Blog

Assessment submission (30)

The whole day is binding my own newspaper, blog and everything related to tomorrow’s assessment submission day. Everybody were using the printer, I made so much mistakes. For instance, I made my finger bleed when I was using the cutter. For the binding, I used the same method when I was doing my rotation which uses sew to connect five holes together.

As I want the best quality for my portfolio, I found some printing shop and I will go today or tomorrow. As some of them will not open during weekends. Therefore, I am confused about adding anything more on the portfolio, because some university will tell us to leave the portfolio and take back after a while. So including

Leave a Reply

