Art Blog

Portfolio Preparation (29)

Less than one week before the first interview, I have not printed out the digital portfolio to put into the physical one, as the quality is low to fit the size on the internet when I submitted it as e-portfolio. Therefore, I have to redo the pages of the portfolio in a high quality version. But some of them I want to add new works and sketches I drew during my trip, so I have to take some works in the portfolio.

Also, I found some printing shop in Cambridge which have a fair price, I do not know if it is cheap, but is not expensive, at least. Ryman stationery can be an option, one of my schoolmates went there and have some good feedback on it. I will print tomorrow if I can finish all the layouts on time.

Leave a Reply

