Art Blog

Project ou Portfolio? (18)

Two weeks to go, before submit my portfolio to university. Even today, one of the universities already invited me for an interview, and I signed up. However, mostly today I focused on the project at school, maybe I wanted to do more work to put on the portfolio.

And I planned to do the portfolio in the evening, which I think is better. Or I did not have a choice, as I need to do what have to do on classes. Therefore, I did two artists responds on the sketchbook. I am quite satisfied on the first respond and I like how I many about the test about different material on the second one. Overall, although I did not work much on developing on the project, I recorded some different things on the sketchbook.

Leave a Reply

