Art Blog

Edit on Photoshop (17)

After the weekly meeting of this project, we viewed different idea on the cover of our newspaper. So I developed my idea further for my cover, using photoshop. Although I did not work often on Photoshop, in secondary, I worked with similar software and I drew comic with Photoshop on Moving Image. Therefore, I am quite confidence to work on it. At last, the result was great, more than what I expected. (below)

cover-6

However, some alternation is needed, especially on the style. For me, it is a bit dark for the whole theme. But everything have not settled yet, which we have to see others content work(spread) first. Also, I wanted to work on the Illustration Ai. As I really made messes every time I use it, at least not something peasant, therefore, maybe later some drawing can be edited on the Ai software, I think it can make more smoothy lines than Ps.

Leave a Reply

