Art Blog

People Research (15)

The last day of the week, I finally started on organising the person I need research. I combined the Primary essay and the essay online to compare the difference between the information, which I had to find a fine line for those information to write on my sketchbook. Therefore, if the difference of the information is too diverted, I would skip it as it would not be too important. However, I am still stuck to start an idea, such as rough draft. And maybe I could write an essay about him in order to present it as an editorial illustration.

Also, I did an evaluation on my previous project, which I think I learned many from doing it. But everything is make more sense for me, how the material works and idea, mainly.

Leave a Reply

