Art Blog

No Title (14)

After a small discussion about how our research, we continue our individual topics. I started again to fill my sketchbook about my topic. I do not know if it is because of the holiday, I felt like I did not have idea to develop some good roughs, I just wrote about the person I need to develop — Shackleton. Printing, writing, researching, until the noon.

Afternoon we had to present our “Design Hero”, I got interested to most of the artist our classmates presented. Some doing some respond rather than just Powerpoint present, which I was doing. Also, when I was presented, I did not feel like I talked about the main point and showing more passion on it. Maybe I need more research on my “Design Hero”, in order to make me speak up. Before interview, I could find one more artist to work on.

Leave a Reply

