Art Blog

Portfolio scanning (12)

Scanning portfolio as the last day before Christmas holiday, nothing special happened on that day. Just reviewed some others’ work and save them onto the computer for further editing. However, during the Christmas trip, we had to fill out a sketchbook for further learning experiment. I went to Lisbon and Paris with three friends, and experience different galleries and museums, from traditional to modern art. I had learned many things during this trip.

Also, another project was to find or present a “Design Hero”, who we admire and love about the. I selected Little Thunder, although I did not know her artwork until last year, I like her style of drawing which sometimes can give me energy to draw more.

Leave a Reply

