Art Blog

Artist respond (3)

I mainly doing artist respond today, which refers the artist’s style and materials into own learning. I chose 2 artists for 3 responds. I did not quite understand what to do before, so I spent much time to realise this task in the morning. By the end of afternoon class, I finished 2 responds. The second one (photo) is quite good to imitate the style of the graphic, but still confused by the light, which need different colour to represent. It can improve while I work on the draft and final piece.

IMG_9722.JPG

However, the last respond I do not have a clear to develop. I want to experiment on Photoshop and Illustrator. As some of the effect can be done well on computer software.

Leave a Reply

