Art Blog

First week in CSVPA

This week, the school introduced many kind of subjects. Their lessons in rotation are very attractive, but I couldn’t choose all of them. So, here’s my selection:

Graphic design & Illustration

Theatre Arts

Moving Image.

Firstly, I chose illustration since I love drawing, and how they express the artists’ stories in their ways. It’s another method to communicate to other people, sometimes, with a different perspective.

For Theatre Arts, I am excited about it as I love Musical Theatre, some of them are really creative in using lighting effects and designing sets. Therefore, I want to learn more knowledge in this area.

At last but not least, moving image is a challenging part for me, making animation step by step. But it makes me want to know more about it.

 

Leave a Reply

